Camborne, Redruth & Hayle is the latest constituency resulting from the changes agreed by the Boundary Commission. It includes the towns of Camborne, Redruth and Hayle.  It also includes areas up to and including Mount Hawke on the north coast as well as all the villages along the south coast between Penryn and Helston and almost everything else between the two coasts. 
Click HERE to see a map of the constituency.

Please contact us for any information or for any help you may need.

Chair   Rosemary Southwood - 01736 762264

You can also contact any of our Cornwall Councillors who are listed below:

Redruth Central - Barbara Ellenbroek 01209 314422

Constantine Mawnan and Budock - John Bastin 01326 368455

Mabe Perranarworthal and St Gluvias - Peter Williams 07833439168

Gwinear Gwithian and St Erth - Lionel Pascoe 01736 850708

Camborne Pendarves - John Herd 07879416300

Camborne Treslothan - David Atherfold 0109 712771

Camborne Treswithian - David Biggs 01209 713213

Camborne Trelowarren - Jeff Collins 01209 710636

Pool and Tehidy - Philip Desmonde 07842 659912

Camborne, Redruth & Hayle Conservative Association offices are based at 13 Commercial St, Camborne, (next to White Rose Dentist/Florist) in the heart of the Constituency and can be contacted via:
e-mail:   telephone:  01209 713355
Chairman: Rosemary Southwood

Treasurer   Nic Lonsdale

Deputy Chair (Membership & Fundraising) Jeanette Kellow

Deputy Chair (Political) Geoff Penhaligon